Staff

Orchard Oxford Staff

Joey Bates

Joey Bates

Next Generation Pastor

joey@theorchard.net
Alex Crosby

Alex Crosby

Discipleship Pastor

alex@theorchard.net
Eric George

Eric George

Senior Pastor

eric@theorchard.net
Ivonne Liebenberg

Ivonne Liebenberg

Children's Minister

ivonne@theorchard.net
Megan Oates

Megan Oates

Ministry Resident

meganoates@theorchard.net
Xan Reese

Xan Reese

Ministry Resident

xan@theorchard.net

Orchard Central Staff

Ben Beavers

Ben Beavers

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Bryan Collier

Bryan Collier

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Wendy Collier

Wendy Collier

Database Assistant

wendy@theorchard.net
Chris Ekiss

Chris Ekiss

Director of Worship Leader Development

chris@theorchard.net
Tiffany Harmon

Tiffany Harmon

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@theorchard.net
Amy Lothorp

Amy Lothorp

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
MK Newton

MK Newton

TRELLIS Assistant Director

marykatherine@theorchard.net
Martha Potter

Martha Potter

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net

To reach people no one else is reaching, we must do the things no one else is doing.