Staff

Orchard Oxford Staff

Joey Bates

Joey Bates

Next Generation Pastor

joeybates@theorchard.net
Megan Clark

Megan Clark

Children's Minister

megan@theorchardoxford.net
Alex Crosby

Alex Crosby

Discipleship Pastor

alex@theorchardoxford.net
Eric George

Eric George

Senior Pastor

eric@theorchardoxford.net
Garrison Howell

Garrison Howell

Ministry Resident

garrisonhowell@theorchard.net

Orchard Central Staff

Ben Beavers

Ben Beavers

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Bryan Collier

Bryan Collier

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Wendy Collier

Wendy Collier

Database Assistant

wendy@theorchard.net
Chris Ekiss

Chris Ekiss

Director of Worship Leader Development

chrisekiss@theorchard.net
Tiffany Harmon

Tiffany Harmon

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@theorchard.net
Julia Holland

Julia Holland

Worship Leader

julia.holland@asburyseminary.edu
Amy Lothorp

Amy Lothorp

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
Martha Potter

Martha Potter

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net

To reach people no one else is reaching, we must do the things no one else is doing.